Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Atkinson

4.8 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Khang

Caroline Khang

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client for over 10 years now and service has always been great. Whenever I did get in any accidents, there was never an issue or delay with adjusters, car rental, payment, etc. Never get the run around with being a State Farm client. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Krista Yates

Krista Yates

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was such a pleasure to meet an insurance agent as nice as Sarah"
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and considerate of our needs. Efficient and clear about what I’m getting and what the payment will be. Good listeners! I’m very appreciative of Nena’s help and how easy she made it!"
Profile photo of H Eve

H Eve

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Weldon

Katie Weldon

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trevor Porras

Trevor Porras

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill perez

Jill perez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years. Great service great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Jason Karten

Jason Karten

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, amazing people. NEVER have to wait on hold. Every experience is painless and quick. Been with them for over 20 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kerstin Fischer

Kerstin Fischer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent in SoCal! Sarah and her team are amazing. Thanks for going the extra mile to help get our home insurance and auto insurance bundled."
Profile photo of Desiree Belcher

Desiree Belcher

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed car insurance for a teenager and we thought our rates would go through the roof. Thankfully that was not the case. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Jones

Gilberto Jones

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best bundle options and Sarah helps our family find every discount."
Profile photo of Shanda Holland

Shanda Holland

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Orange County's best State Farm office. Their attention to detail is amazing and the customer care really sets them apart."
Profile photo of Richard Moore

Richard Moore

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about renters insurance but Sarah did a GREAT job of explaining my coverage options and I am very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Ina Greene

Ina Greene

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has had my insurance policy for over 15 years but Sarah makes this a completely different experience. Thank you Sarah and team!"
Profile photo of Roberta Palmer

Roberta Palmer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Homwowners insurance specialists! The team really knows their stuff and can always help us understand changes and updates. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Steven Ooi

Steven Ooi

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to understanding your auto insurance policy, nobody does a better job than Sarah. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lana Wood

Lana Wood

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail that this office provides. They're a staple in Huntington Beach."
Profile photo of Dora Morrison

Dora Morrison

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sarah Atkinson agency is hands down the best insurance agency in Huntington Beach. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Monica Ross

Monica Ross

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"The one star is for the app. After 5 months still unable to make a online payment."
Profile photo of R Mendoza

R Mendoza

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Noemi Lunar

Noemi Lunar

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"An attentive office with great staff! I will definitely refer friends and family to this office. Very helpful and quick to address any questions and/or concerns."
Profile photo of Stephanie Campbell

Stephanie Campbell

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with KellyS and this agency for over a decade. Always friendly, helpful, and available! I highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Ballinger

Nancy Ballinger

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sarah Atkinson for many years. I always have a good experience working with Sarah and her friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tina Allen

Tina Allen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, quick and responsive office staff. Used for both business and personal."