Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"We have been with this agency for over 35 years. We have always received excellent service and assistance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rob W

Rob W

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob W
"I have had my home and auto insurance with Sarah Atkinsons office for decades. The service is always 5 stars. I highly recommend State Farm and specifically the team at Sarah's office, they are outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Ann Wayman

Ann Wayman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Wayman
"I have been with Sarah and her team for coverage on all my vehicles, off-road toys, and RV. Whenever I had an issue with anything, her team handled it all quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Maria Vang

Maria Vang

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vang
"I love this office! They always called to make sure all of my claims are going smoothly and make an effort to call and check if I have any concerns. They always respond in a mannerly time and answer all my questions I have on my policies. I have moved to a different city for years now, but still kept this office as my agent because I love the service!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Have had the best experience working with this agent!"
Profile photo of Jen La6561

Jen La6561

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen La6561
"So far so good - Zach was very helpful and fast. The process to get car insurance on a new vehicle from the dealership was painless and it was a very reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Janay Gonzales

Janay Gonzales

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janay Gonzales
"I was assisted By Zache. Let me tell you how he not only gave me wayyy cheaper insurance but his patience was amazing... Very sweet and followed up before I even thought about calling back. He made my sign up so easy and smooth. Thank you Zache and State Farm. Keep up the great Service."
Profile photo of Claudio Garcia

Claudio Garcia

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Garcia
"I initially called to set up my umbrella policy with State Farm and Zach was very helpful with the entire process from answering any type of questions I had, to helping step by step setting up autopay and whatever other needs I had. Zach was very well spoken and respectful as well. 10/10 would recommend if you’re looking for people who actually care about helping you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gillum

Jeremy Gillum

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gillum
"Everyone in this office is GREAT! They have taken care of me for years on everything from home to toy insurance. Nothing but great things to say about them and their customer service!"
Profile photo of Bill Blaty

Bill Blaty

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Blaty
"The staff here at State Farm handles all of my insurance needs with care! Thanks Josie!"
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"As a fairly new client with this office, my interaction has been pleasant and helpful. The agents always make certain our needs are meant and questions answered."
Profile photo of Claudia Sanges

Claudia Sanges

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Sanges
"I have been with Sarah Atkinson's office for so many years and I don't think I will ever switch. Her office staff is friendly and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. I have both car and home insurance with State Farm. I've been rear ended a couple of times and the claim process could not have been easier. Even when I file a claim online, Sarah's office calls me to make sure I have everything that I need. I have long ago moved away from the area but see no reason to do business with any other office/agent."
Profile photo of Edgar Ramirez

Edgar Ramirez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Ramirez
"I live in San Diego and still choose to do all of my insurance business with Sarah's office. Going on 20 years with her office."
Profile photo of Anita Maldonado

Anita Maldonado

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Maldonado
"Sarah's office has always been very helpful and responsive to my questions and needs. I spoke with Marquita today and she was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Taylee McCool

Taylee McCool

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylee McCool
"I’ve been with State Farm for a long time and they always help in anyway they can .I talked to Marquita today and she was so nice on the phone .very professional and also personal too .cudos to the team.👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of David Mcgorrin

David Mcgorrin

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mcgorrin
"I have used Sarah's State Farm agency for years and found them to be on top of all my insurance needs. Plan to continue to use them in the future as the service has been great!"
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael H
"I’ve had my home and car insurance policies with Sarah and SF for many years now. They’ve always provided the best service and the best rates. Sarah and her agents are the best to work with as well and that includes John who helped me start a new policy on a new car today. Thanks as always to a Wonderful Team!"
Profile photo of Sara Dowling

Sara Dowling

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Dowling
"Jessica, I appreciate all of your assistance. State Farm insurance is always the best option when it comes to auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brenda Douglas

Brenda Douglas

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Douglas
"Since we first started working with Sarah's office about 15 years ago, they have been a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the office is incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Just finished working with Kelly to insure our new vehicle, and as always, it was a terrific process."
Profile photo of Kathryn Montgomery

Kathryn Montgomery

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Montgomery
"If you need renters insurance ins Huntington Beach, I highly recommend Sarah Atkinson's State Farm Agency. They take the time to explain all of your options before recommending a policy."
Profile photo of Julie Truong

Julie Truong

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Truong
"Horrid experience. They never respond to calls or emails. After two months, they still hadn't bothered to transfer my insurance. Seriously, don't go here. Insurance is for emergencies and it's pretty clear from their lack of response that they won't be there for you if you have one."
Profile photo of Ichu Alfaro

Ichu Alfaro

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ichu Alfaro
"Very efficient and good customer care"
Profile photo of Chanel perez

Chanel perez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel perez
"Been with State Farm for many years. Great service great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Myriam Mourani

Myriam Mourani

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Myriam Mourani
"I've been a customer of this agency for many years, and they handle many of my insurance policies. I cannot say enough of the amazing customer service I've received over the years, the personal touch, and the going of the extra mile for me! Regardless of who answers the phone, I know he/she will be able to handle whatever questions or needs I have. I recommend this agency to my clients whenever the opportunity comes."
Profile photo of Liz Nielsen

Liz Nielsen

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Nielsen
"I’ve recently started working with Sarah’s Team and couldn’t be happier for their attention to detail and friendly staff! My parents had been long time State Farm customers & when their Rep retired years ago, they were lucky to find Sarah & her staff, right around the corner in Huntington Beach. I’ve since moved to the Bay Area and Sarah’s Team helped me with all aspects for my new home plus I decided to bring my auto insurance over as well. I will continue to have Sarah and her team handle all my insurance needs and highly recommend Sarah and her Team!"